Chemtrails Update…Nashville


I awoke to a beautiful sunny morning, temp around 64F…. a perfect September morning.  I checked my email for my work assignment, checked my websites as usual, showered, made my morning cup of java flavored with honey and cinnamon, dressed and hit the road.

THIS IS WHAT I DROVE INTO !!

THESE ARE CHEMTRAILS

 

THESE ARE NORMAL CONDENSATE-JETTRAILS….NOT CHEMTRAILS [same image, one is a magnified]

 

I MADE IT HOME AFTER A 78 MILE JOURNEY AND A DAY OF SERVICE TO OTHERS FOR A MEAGER WAGE.  …AND I FIND A SIMPLE SIGN THAT SHOWS ME THAT WE MUST CONTINUE ON OUR PURSUIT OF LIVING AND SURVIVING IN A WORLD THAT COULD CHANGE IN A “NEW YORK MINUTE”…as though everything will be the same tomorrow.

Itsy Bitsy Spider

HAVE A GREAT DAY TOMORROW…..BREATHE EASY.

RON PAUL 2012

 

 

About PlanetPrisoner

Christian, Patriot, Father, MacGyver, Pilot, Architect, Entrepreneur
This entry was posted in commentary, government, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1st Amendment honored here !

